The Storaas Sisters

Else Storaas   Sales Manager  Qualified actor, London, UK.   Telephone +47 478 75 323    else@storaas.no

Else Storaas

Sales Manager
Qualified actor, London, UK.

Telephone +47 478 75 323
else@storaas.no

Solveig Storaas   Hotel General Manager and Chef  Qualified chef, Canada and qualified teacher.   Telephone +47 915 66 923    solveig@storaas.no

Solveig Storaas

Hotel General Manager and Chef
Qualified chef, Canada and qualified teacher.

Telephone +47 915 66 923
solveig@storaas.no

Henriette Storaas   Event and Travel General Manager  Qualified Event Manager, Sydney, Australia.   Telephone +47 902 83 880    henriette@storaas.no

Henriette Storaas

Event and Travel General Manager
Qualified Event Manager, Sydney, Australia.

Telephone +47 902 83 880
henriette@storaas.no


Personnel
Storaas Sisters event and travel

Jarle Storaas   Project Manager, Owner and Chairman    Telephone +47 971 53 210    jarle@storaas.no

Jarle Storaas

Project Manager, Owner and Chairman

Telephone +47 971 53 210
jarle@storaas.no

Olav Goberg   Project Manager    Telephone +47 930 66 424    olav@storaas.no

Olav Goberg

Project Manager

Telephone +47 930 66 424
olav@storaas.no

Pia Antonette Spangaard   Project Manager    Telephone +47 410 16 644    pia@storaas.no

Pia Antonette Spangaard

Project Manager

Telephone +47 410 16 644
pia@storaas.no


Personell
Storaas Sisters Hotel

Robert Larsson   Booking Manager

Robert Larsson

Booking Manager

Ghokan Samraoglu   Housekeeper

Ghokan Samraoglu

Housekeeper